Schools‎ > ‎Student Services‎ > ‎

Student Services Staff Directory

Student Services Staff Directory

You may contact Princeton Student Services via email at student-services@isd477.org or via phone at 763-389-6719.

Mailing Address:
Princeton Student Services
1506 - 1st Street
Princeton MN 55371

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Erin Dohrmann

Director of Student Services

763-389-6191

erin.dohrmann@isd477.org

Tami Duke

Guidance Counselor

763-389-6193

tami.duke@isd477.org

Kit Girtz

Speech & Language

763-389-6738

katheryn.girtz@isd477.org

Timothy Hasser

Teacher-Accurate Home Care

866-214-3800 x7103

timothy.hasser@isd477.org

Kim Hoskins

Special Education Secretary

763-389-7224

kim.hoskins@isd477.org

Terri Kerwin

Teacher-Princeton Online Academy

763-389-6180

terri.kerwin@isd477.org

Rick Kielty

Teacher-Area Learning Center

763-389-6094

rick.kielty@isd477.org

Emily McKinnon

Student Services Secretary

763-389-6719

emily.mckinnon@isd477.org

Steve Milam

Special Education Coordinator

763-389-6709

steve.milam@isd477.org

Sarah Moffat

Teacher-Princeton Online Academy

763-389-6063

sarah.moffat@isd477.org

Jean Roof

Teacher-Onward Program

763-389-6003

jean.roof@isd477.org

Amy Smith

Speech & Language

763-389-6062

amy.smith@isd477.org

Brett Triplett

Special Education Teacher

763-389-6051

brett.triplett@isd477.org

Christina Vaughn

Teacher-Accurate Home Care

866-214-3800 x7103

christina.vaughn@isd477.org

Comments