Schools‎ > ‎High School‎ > ‎Athletics & Activities‎ > ‎

Coaches & Advisors

Showing 45 items
SeasonActivityLevelNameSchool PhoneE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SeasonActivityLevelNameSchool PhoneE-mail
Fall 2016 Cross Country, B/G Assistant Tom Ostroot 763-389-6912 tom.ostroot@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Cross Country, B/G  Head Coach Matthew Zook 763-389-6091 matthew.zook@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Football Assistant Dave Paddock 763-389-6081 david.paddock@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Football Assistant Brandon Borich 763-389-6059 brandon.borich@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Football Assistant Mike Ternes  miketernes@hotmail.com 
Fall 2016 Football Assistant Dave Abrahamson  davidt_abrahamson@hotmail.com 
Fall 2016 Football Assistant/9th Lee Dettmer  lsdettmer@gmail.com 
Fall 2016 Football Assistant/9th  Ryan Fay 763-389-6176 ryan.fay@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Football  Head Coach Roy Hanenburg 763-389-6083 roy.hanenburg@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Soccer, Boys Assistant/JV Brandon Olive  humanistic16@yahoo.com 
Fall 2016 Soccer, Boys Head Coach Karen Cichy  karen.cichy@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Soccer, Girls Assistant/JV Joe Thiel  joe.thiel@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Soccer, Girls Assistant/JVII Robyn Schramel  rlschramel13@msn.com 
Fall 2016 Soccer, Girls  Head Coach Pat Arens 763-389-6713 pat.arens@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Swim/Dive, Girls Assistant Lindsy Paurus 763-746-6241 lindsy.paurus@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Swim/Dive, Girls Assistant/Diving Christine Nehring 763-389-6039 christine.nehring@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Swim/Dive, Girls  Head Coach Sarah Durch 763-389-6017 sarah.durch@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Tennis, Girls Assistant/JV Casie Antony  casie.antony@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Tennis, Girls Assistant/JVII Mitchel Brandell  newkspro30@gmail.com 
Fall 2016 Tennis, Girls  Head Coach Kelly Dorr 763-389-6859 kelly.dorr@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Volleyball Assistant/9th Grade Annie Porttiin 763-389-6905 annie.porttiin@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Volleyball Assistant/9th Grade Karly Strickland   
Fall 2016 Volleyball Assistant/B-Squad Ally McAlpine  allymcalpine1@gmail.com 
Fall 2016 Volleyball Assistant/JV Alex Fay 763-389-6925 alex.fay@isd477.org 
Fall 2016 Volleyball Head Coach Mary Patnode 763-389-6168 mary.patnode@isd477.org 
Fall/Winter 2016-17 Cheerleading Assistant Lisa Lestrud   
Fall/Winter 2016-17 Cheerleading Head Coach Erin Johnson  erin.johnson@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Baseball 9th Grade Jules Zimmer  Juleszim@yahoo.com 
Spring 2017 Baseball Assistant Troy Kinney 763-389-6827 troy.kinney@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Baseball Head Coach Jordan Neubauer 763-389-6725 jordan.neubauer@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Baseball JV Jeff Beckers 763-389-6937 jeff.beckers@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Boys Tennis Head Coach Jon Steinbrecher 763-389-6731 jon.steinbrecher@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Clay Target League Head Michelle Cunningham 763-389-6741 michelle.cunningham@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Golf, B/G Assistant Barb Blomberg 763-389-6720 barb.blomberg@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Golf, B/G Assistant John Gloege  gloege@windstream.net 
Spring 2017 Golf, B/G Head Coach Derek Hasselberg 763-389-6044 derek.hasselberg@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Softball Assistant Lee Dettmer  lsdettmer@gmail.com 
Spring 2017 Softball Assistant/9th Grade Kate Rysavy 763-389-6717 kate.rysavy@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Softball Assistant/JV Shannon Miller  shannon.miller@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Softball Head Coach Mandee Allen  mandeey@hotmail.com 
Spring 2017 Track & Field, B/G Assistant Sara Clemons 763-389-6061 sara.clemons@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Track & Field, B/G Assistant Matt Zook 763-389-6091 matthew.zook@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Track & Field, B/G Assistant Bernie Wesloh   
Spring 2017 Track & Field, B/G Assistant Alyssa Solberg 763-389-6070 alyssa.solberg@isd477.org 
Spring 2017 Track & Field, B/G Head Coach Tom Ostroot 763-389-6912 tom.ostroot@isd477.org 
Showing 45 items
Comments