Princeton High School
807 Eighth Avenue South
Princeton, MN 55371
(763) 389-4101
Fax: (763) 389-5816
Barbara Muckenhirn, Principal


 
 
 

Upcoming Events
 
Saturday, February 7 Jazz & Broadway Night - 7:30 pm, HS PAC Commons
Monday, February 9 HS Band Concert - 7:30 pm in the PAC
Saturday, February 14 Valentine's Day
Monday, February 16 Presidents' Day - No School
Friday, February 20 HS/MS STEM Summit- HS Gym
Monday, February 23 HS Choir Concert - 7:30 pm in the PAC
Wednesday, March 4 End of 2nd Trimester/Incentive Day
Thurs-Fri, March 5 & 6 No School - Staff Development
Sunday, March 8 Daylight Saving Time Begins
Friday, March 13 Band Blast - HS Gym
Monday,March 16 All City Choir Rehearsal - HS Gym
Friday, March 20 All City Choir Festival - HS Gym
Mon-Sat, March 30- April 4 PHS Band Tour


Princeton School District Going Green! 

We still need your help!  If you have not given us your email address, please update your account in Skyward. Skyward, our web based information center for parents/guardians, can be used to save the school district time and money.  We will be using the Message Center in Skyward to send out newsletters, report cards and other information . To do this, we need your email address recorded in Skyward.

To access Skyward Family Access:

1.     Go to www.isd477.org
2.     On the left, click on the link: Skyward Family Access
3.     Click on the link: Login to Skyward Family Access
4.     Enter in your username
5.     Enter in your password
(You will be allowed to change your password after you login)

To enter or update your email address:

1.     Click on “Account Info” on the top right corner.
2.     Enter in your email address
3.     Click Save

Current temperature at Princeton, Minnesota
 

© 2015 rSchoolToday.com - School Web Sites