Home‎ > ‎

Family Resources


District Counselors and Social Workers

 Peggy Swenson
 Primary School

 389-6934 peggy.swenson@isd477.org
 Lynn Nettifee Intermediate School 389-6814 lynn.nettifee@isd477.org
 Bobbi Benner Middle School 389-6753 bobbi.benner@isd477.org
 Joan Bullivant Middle School 389-6739 joan.bullivant@isd477.org
 Tricia Ford         High School  389-6016 tricia.ford@isd477.org
 Allen Balsley     High School 389-6053 allen.balsley@isd.477.org
 Sarah Durch High School     389-6021   sarah.durch@isd477.org
 Tami Duke Student Services         389-6193 tami.duke@isd477.org

The school counselors help students focus on academic, personal/social and career development to achieve success in school. The goal is to prepare students to lead fulfilling lives as responsible members of society. Read more about the job of the school counselor.
Home School Packets are located under the Home School Enrollment Forms button (on the left)
 
Surveys